ShopO Region Deed for Africa

ShopO Region Deed for Africa

  • $1,000,000.00

This is your chance to collect all the continents in the Rock Candy World™ Game.

These are the countries that you can buy or rent:

Flag Name Capital Status
Algeria Algeria Algiers
Angola Angola Luanda
Benin Benin Porto-Novo (official)
Cotonou (seat of government)
Botswana Botswana Gaborone
Burkina Faso Burkina Faso Ouagadougou
Burundi Burundi Bujumbura
Cameroon Cameroon Yaoundé
Cape Verde Cape Verde Praia
Central African Republic Central African Republic Bangui
Chad Chad N'Djamena
Comoros Comoros Moroni
Republic of the Congo Congo (Congo-Brazzaville) Brazzaville
Democratic Republic of the Congo Democratic Republic of the Congo (Congo-Kinshasa) Kinshasa
Djibouti Djibouti Djibouti City
Egypt Egypt Cairo
Equatorial Guinea Equatorial Guinea Malabo
Eritrea Eritrea Asmara
Ethiopia Ethiopia Addis Ababa
Gabon Gabon Libreville
The Gambia Gambia Banjul
Ghana Ghana Accra
Guinea Guinea Conakry
Guinea-Bissau Guinea-Bissau Bissau
Ivory Coast Ivory Coast (Côte d'Ivoire) Yamoussoukro (official)
Abidjan (seat of government)
Kenya Kenya Nairobi
Lesotho Lesotho Maseru
Liberia Liberia Monrovia
Libya Libya Tripoli
Madagascar Madagascar Antananarivo
Malawi Malawi Lilongwe
Mali Mali Bamako
Mauritania Mauritania Nouakchott
Mauritius Mauritius Port Louis
Mayotte Mayotte Mamoudzou Overseas department of France
Morocco Morocco Rabat
Mozambique Mozambique Maputo
Namibia Namibia Windhoek
Niger Niger Niamey
Nigeria Nigeria Abuja
Réunion Réunion Saint-Denis Overseas department of France
Rwanda Rwanda Kigali
Sahrawi Arab Democratic Republic Sahrawi Arab Democratic Republic El Aaiún (official)
Tifariti (factual temporary, seat of government) and Sahrawi refugee camps (some government and military facilities)
De facto sovereign state lacking general international recognition.
It claims the territory of Western Sahara, most of which is controlled by Morocco.
Saint Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha Saint Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha Jamestown (Saint Helena)
Georgetown (Ascension Island)
Edinburgh of the Seven Seas (Tristan da Cunha)
Overseas territory of the United Kingdom
São Tomé and Príncipe São Tomé and Príncipe São Tomé
Senegal Senegal Dakar
Seychelles Seychelles Victoria
Sierra Leone Sierra Leone Freetown
Somalia Somalia Mogadishu
Somaliland Somaliland Hargeisa De facto sovereign state lacking general international recognition
Recognized by the United Nations as part of Somalia
South Africa South Africa Pretoria (administrative/executive)
Cape Town (legislative)
Bloemfontein (judicial)
South Sudan South Sudan Juba
Sudan Sudan Khartoum
Swaziland Swaziland Mbabane (administrative)
Lobamba (royal and legislative)
Tanzania Tanzania Dodoma (official)
Dar es Salaam (seat of government)
Togo Togo Lomé
Tunisia Tunisia Tunis
Uganda Uganda Kampala
Zambia Zambia Lusaka
Zimbabwe Zimbabwe Harare


Each country can be purchased with US Dollars or with JobCoins based on a price conversion of:

$1,000.00 USD == 100,000 JobCoins

JobCoins can be purchased in the at a discounted rate of 50%.

In addition, JobCoins can be earned for performing certain tasks described in the Offers available in the ShopO JobCoins app.

Questions? E-mail: